City and County of San Francisco

FRA

Scott Kahn, President James McCray, Jr., Vice President Rita Semel Darshan Singh George Yamasaki, Jr.

Elizabeth LaBarre, Commission Secretary

MEMORANDUM

December 4, 2019

Human Services Commission

TO: Human Services Commission

FROM: Elizabeth LaBarre, Commission Secretary/Assistant to the Executive Director

RE: November 21, 2019 Regular Meeting – ACTION LIST

HSC adopted the agenda as posted.

HSC adopted the minutes of the 10.31.19 Special Meeting as circulated.

HSC presented the CPC & Placement Units with Family & Children's Services as the November 2019 Employees of the Month. The group is comprised of 33 HSA employees:

1.	Traci Logan	12. Enrique Samson	23. Bianca Craig
2.	Brian Monsayac	13. Erica Perry	24. Jewel Barrett
3.	Sandra Oriol	14. Kevin Lu	25. Johnny Dunn
4.	Shatara Winston	15. Arthur Lopez	26. Yuri Taylor
5.	Kara Tuiasosopo	16. Evelyn Lal	27. Viviana Maldonado
6.	Nienhwa Cheng	17. Eileen Rizzo	28. Monica Salazar
7.	Jessica Hooker	18. Karen Smith	29. Sparkle Wilson
8.	Tamisha Mouton	19. Cheryl Chan	30. Monique Dobbs
9.	Marty Jequinto	20. Armond Booth	31. Kayla Gray
10	. Veronica Rostro	21. Joycelynn Green	32. Shirley Jackson
11	. Melodye Aquino	22. Keyana Henderson	33. Karimah Arnold

HSC authorized the modification of grant agreements with:

- 1. Children's Council of San Francisco
- 2. Wu Yee Children's Services



London N. Breed, Mayor