City and County of San Francisco Edwin M. Lee, Mayor



Dignity Fund Oversight and Advisory Committee

Members: Marcy Adelman, Margy Baran, Ramona Davies, Jessica Lehman, Elinore Lurie, Sandy Mori, Allen Ng, Gustavo Serina, Beverly Taylor, Monique Zmuda

Attendance

December 4, 2017 3:00 – 5:00pm 1650 Mission Street, 5th floor, Golden Gate room

Member	Body	Present	Absent
Marcy Adelman	Advisory Council	X	
Margy Baran	LTCCC	X	
Ramona Davies	LTCCC	X	
Jessica Lehman	LTCCC	\times	48 min
Elinore Lurie	Advisory Council	X	
Sandy Mori	Mayor	\sim	
Allen Ng	Mayor	X	
Gustavo Serina	Commission	X	
Beverly Taylor	Advisory Council		\times
Monique Zmuda	Mayor	\times	
VACANT	Commission		